Registration for Teams and Round 1-7

2018 Dates

R1: Dunedin Saturday 3 March - ENTER SOON
R2: Hokitika Saturday 14 April
R3: Hokitika Sunday 15 April
R4: Timaru Saturday May 5
R5: Nelson Saturday 22 September
R6: Chch City Criterium Saturday 20 October
R7: Hell of the South Sunday 21 October

Other Info

For Terms and Conditions - see HERE

2017 Series Jerseys - see SOON

Points Allocation


Points Allocation Masters


     Click HERE to for the Full PDF Version